Nels Cross Photography

Home » Photo 365 » Photo 365 Day 15 “Blue Heron on the Bush River”

Photo 365 Day 15 “Blue Heron on the Bush River”

Blue Heron on the Bush River

One of my favorites from a few years ago.  I know, I know, another archive.  I had a crazy busy day; and while I am sure you would have screamed if I took more Lego pictures, I decided to go retro instead.  The Heron in this picture was a surprise to me when I uploaded the photos.  Had I seen him, I would have tried for a closer shot.

Speaking of the archive photos, I think I am going to amend my 2 per month rule.  I think I would rather post something meaningful to me than just post whatever I happened to rush through that day.  I am still going to carry the camera everyday, and be ready to snap away,  however I won’t feel guilty if I have to share something from the past.

Thanks for visiting, I have had almost 350 page views since the first of January, which exceeds the 2009 yearly page views.  Do me a favor and comment on what you like and what you don’t. And please if you have any ideas of how I can compose my shots better, or any other critique, please share!

Have a great weekend. Stay tuned for more photos along the way.

Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

  • 13,320 page views since 2007
