Photo 365 Day 34 “Steps Up Ahead”

Steps up ahead

Another photo from my short photo walk last Saturday.  I was in the office around 3:00AM this morning because of the snow, so the camera stayed home.  Apparently, I was asleep when I packed my bag this morning.  I liked these slate steps, and how you looked up to the buildings on either side and ahead.  The reason I was here at this spot snapping photos is because off to the right of this scene was a great Koi pond.  Lesson learned, the best shot you take is not often what you thought you were going to shoot.  Untill tomorrow, look up everybody!

Leave a Reply

