Easter Shots

First, sorry for the lack of posts lately.  I’d love to blame it on busy-ness but the real reason is I have been really lazy with the camera.  I took a bunch of photos on Easter.  Above are three I took at of some spectacular spring colors we are seeing in Central Maryland this year. I have migrated photos back to Picasa and Google web albums.  In my opinion it’s easier to quickly edit and post with these programs versus Flickr.  I think the main advantage is one click uploading with Picasa.  None the less hope you enjoy.  I promise more posts more often.  Stay tuned!!

One thought on “Easter Shots

Leave a Reply

