Blogergency!

Here's what Chad's looking toward

First, I migrated my photos off of my PC and onto a portable storage device in preparation of my computer rehab.  In doing that it messed up the sync of some of my images to Picasa web-albums.  Thus there are several photos that disappeared from the  blog.  I’ll work over the next few days to get them restored.  So check back if you landed here to see a photo only to find only the image caption.

I headed out Sunday night with my friend Chad to chase the sun and try to get a few shots of the Magothy River Sunset.  We started shooting in a light rain which cleared up.  The light wasn’t great but we managed a few keepers.  I’ll get some more of the trip up on the web as we work through the next few weeks.  Below is Chad, shooting NE at the mouth of the Magothy River.

Chad Rocking the Umbrella
Leave a Reply

