Annapolis Photowalk Saturday Morning

I am going to be in downtown Annapolis tomorrow morning taking some shots of downtown buildings and the harbor.  Feel free to join.  I am planning on starting shortly after dawn.  Hope to see you there….

One of the images I am looking to recreate is the photo below.  I really like this but it was shot in my “all auto, all the time” phase.  I’d like to apply some of the practice I have had over the past 9 months.

One thought on “Annapolis Photowalk Saturday Morning

Leave a Reply

