New Theme

Never quite satisfied with the theme of Photos along the way, here is the latest generation.  My main reason for switching is that I wanted a flexible-width theme.  That is a theme that can display wider images without overlaying into the sidebar content (i.e. blogroll, recent posts).  I also added a new header which is a portion of my bridge HDR posted last week.

I’ll spend the next week or so adjusting the theme.  I predict I will like the theme for a while and then fid a reason to replace it.  I’ll welcome you comments on the theme choice, tell me what you like and what you don’t.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

