Fall Tree

Fall Arrives in Pasadena, MD

I have been waiting patiently to get out with my camera and snap a few photos of the fall foliage here in Central Maryland.  However, my schedule has not allowed much time to realize that goal.  However, yesterday I was in Pasadena, MD for an appointment and managed to sneak down Bayside Beach Road to try to get some photos of the fall colors around Hancock’s Resolution, a historic farm located on Bodkin Creek.  I’ll have more on Hancock’s resolution tomorrow, but I wanted to share this photo with everyone today.

My initial thought was to run this through some HDR software, but when I was editing the RAW image I found that changing the white balance to “shade”  was all the photo needed.

Leave a Reply

