Curve

SEPTA Crossing, Pennsylvania, January 2010, F/4, 1/200, ISO200

Taken in Pennsylvania on a bitter cold January afternoon.  We were in PA at a friends daughter’s Bat Mitvah.  I managed to steal away from the festivities for a few hours for a photowalk.  I chose this photo because as the first day of December arrived yesterday, so did cooler temperatures.  If you look closely you’ll notice the blowing snow in the image above.  Welcome to the winter cold everyone, while I missed the warm weather, I do enjoy the cold as well.

December is going to bring a new feature to the blog.  I am going to go back through my posts from this past year and post a favorite or two each week.  Please feel free to comment on which are personal favorites.

Leave a Reply

