My Dad

 

My Dad, 08/1967; No Exif Data

So the photo archiving project has begun.  I come from a family of shutterbugs.  While I have 22,500 images (most of which are not usable) I am sure my fathers collection eclipses that number.  Our goal is simple, to digitize the entire collective body of photographs into one search-able, sharable collection.

The photo above is my dad in his 20’s.  He’s probably on the Cape May/Lewes Ferry.  We think most likely this was taken with a Kalimar Camera with Kodachrome 64 slide film.

Leave a Reply

