Wide Out

Back in September I had the opportunity to shoot photos from the sidelines at the Navy/VMI football game.  It was truly an experience I hope to have again in the future.  The photo above is VMI’s senior wide receiver Stefawn Ross lining up for a passing play.  It was a rough day for the VMI Keydets, Navy easily won the game.  I found myself on both ends of the cheering sections this day.  Of course, living in the Annapolis area, we are very much Navy sports fans.  However, my father in law, as well as our daughters God-parents are VMI graduates.  I tried to take photos that captured both sides, this one is clearly from the VMI point of view. 

 

Chrysanth WebStory What’s your WebStory today?
Leave a Reply

