A little rusty

A old impala gathering rust.  This one was shot the summer before last at a junk yard near my office.  While the front doesn’t look so bad, the rest of the car needed some work. 

This week has been very interesting with my image processing.  I discovered some new techniques for editing RAW images that have really made a difference in some of the photographs I am editing.  Way back at the start of 2012 I posted that one of my photography goals in 2012 was to start learning photoshop.  I am glad to report that item can be checked off the list for the year.  

Enjoy Friday everyone! 

Chrysanth WebStory WebStory: Let’s Blog n Roll!
Leave a Reply

