Nels Cross Photography

Home » Blogging » Scenes from the Air Show

Scenes from the Air Show

A few summers ago we traveled to Reading PA to a WWII airshow.  There were several other scenes set up around the airfield depicting WWII military life.  As always I had my camera with me looking for scenes to shoot.  Here are two. 

I was a huge MASH fan back when I was in Middle School, so this medic unit caught my attention. 

I shot a ton of photos this day, ninty percent of which should be or already have been deleted.  It wasn’t until I got home that I noticed a black chunk of something on the sensor of the camera.  I edited out the speck on the photographs the best I could.  Many images however were ruined though because of the oversight.

 

Chrysanth WebStory What’s your WebStory today?
Leave a Reply

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • 13,327 page views since 2007
