Row Boat Redux

2012-12-20
Row Boat, Little Magothy River, MD 2012

Again, I have a million images of this boat.  It’s been the measuring stick for how my photography skills have progressed.  At first I wasn’t too happy with this photo. But after editing in Adobe RAW the image came alive. I think the bow being slightly blurry adds emphasis to the stern and the ropes.  Let me know what you think.

Barring the Mayans being right tomorrow I’ll have a post up on the blog tomorrow. Then on Saturday the posting plan is to share my self assessed report card for my 2012 photography goals.  Don’t worry, I am not giving myself all A’s, but I have scored highly on some of the goals I set.  Other goals, however, I’ve not done too well.  And I do have a really good excuse for the goal I completely bombed.

Leave a Reply

