Nels Cross Photography

Home » Family » Christmas Tree Venn Diagram

Christmas Tree Venn Diagram

image

A bit of a style departure for me here, I was fooling around with my new Canon 40mm lens and came up with this composition. It looks to me like a Venn diagram used in business settings to map the common characteristics between two items or ideas. Apply any correlation between the holidays and family and gifts you wish.

One more day off for the holiday for and then its back to the office. Today is play day around the house. A day where we let the kids, and adults too, have fun exploring the gifts we received the day before. Also, today I think we are going to try to catch Monsters Inc in 3D.

This post is also written on my tablet. Which is a new posting method. I am trying to set up posting work flows that work for any device I have, anywhere I have an internet connection. Posting on the tablet isn’t optimal, but it is possible.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

  • 13,327 page views since 2007
