Kayak-Rack-Ak-Ak

2013-1-4

From this past summer on the Little Magothy.  This is not the favorite spot, but it’s a nice place to stop for a quick bird survey while finding photos in the neighborhood.  The first morning I discovered this little park existed in our neighborhood I found a Great Blue Heron sitting on top of a piling.  He flew away before I got a decent photo, but I have returned faithfully to try to secure a better Heron photo.

Family is coming to town this weekend, so I am not sure if I’ll have time for Saturday and Sunday posts.  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

