Through the Haze

2013-1-18
© 2013 Nels Cross

Early winter and early spring produce some foggy mornings.  Usually I am way too busy to take advantage of the photo opportunity.  On this morning, however, I had the camera ready.  I have another version of this scene that is scheduled to be published in a week or so, please let me know which you like.

Over the weekend, I am going to post my first “favorite 5” of the year.  “Favorite 5” are simply my five favorite blog posts of the week.  They can range from photo blogs to blogs covering other subjects.  My hope is that you will take a few minutes and take a look at something new.

Also this weekend, I am starting work on the “about” page for this blog. I have to admit that I have made several failed attempts at this in the past, so wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “Through the Haze

Leave a Reply

