Set Sail

Waterlogged Sailboat © 2013 Nels Cross
Waterlogged Sailboat © 2013 Nels Cross

From last fall.  Here is a small sailboat used by the Cape St. Claire summer sailing school.  I was drawn to the bright yellow boat and the blue rope.  Also the water inside the boat creates an interesting reflection.  I added some film grain in LR4 and I am not sure I like the use of grain here.  What do you think?

I find myself apologizing a lot lately about the lack of posts.  It’s just one of those blogging cycles.  We have had two days of 55+ temperatures, so I have been on the lacrosse field with my son getting ready for spring lacrosse.  With a little luck regular posting will resume soon!

Leave a Reply

